Joomla NXT by Techjoomla || Topic: How to make your Joomla 4 website dance

 
 
 
Joomla NXT is a Virtual Event Series by Techjoomla to open up a new world of possibilities through Insightful sessions from thought leaders of Joomla. We aim to create a platform that connects Joomla Enthusiasts to share best practices, ideas and insights to build websites and powerful online applications with Joomla. Joomla NXT Event
Speaker: Laura Gordon Web Developer, Rutgers University
 
Topic: How to make your Joomla 4 website dance Event Address Virtual Event via zoom (Live Streaming)
Date & Time 24th November 2021 (Wednesday) 2:00pm UTC | 7:30pm IST | 9:00am EDT
Read 58 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

About Author

After Greek Army, I started with QBasic in QL, a computer brother of Spectrum, 2 Degrees, almost 2 Certificates, from GWBasic to Oracle Tech & IBM tech & Solaris Clusters, at almost 60s to CMS tech.